St Raphael Football Honoring the Game
Thanks to our Sponsors!
Claras Bill Kay Logo Effner Financial Group
   Home | Teams | Sponsors | Maps  
 

Thanks to all of the sponsors!


Program Sponsors

Effner Financial

Claras

Sportsbet
The Melchiorre Brothers
(630) 968-8899


Division Sponsors

Castle Orthopedics
Dr. Tom McGivney
630-978-3800
castleortho@comcast.net
Jersey Mikes
Jersey Mikes


Major Sponsors

Play It Again Sports

Hobson West Plaza
931 W 75th Street – Suite 185
Naperville, IL
(630) 355-1121

Quantum

Lou Rotta
(630) 964-1360

Naperville Park District

Naperville Park Districk

KeyStroke Graphcs
Mark Wrasman
Melchiorre Brothers
KJ'S Lawn and Lawn Maintenance
Jim Kanis Jr.
(630) 416-9816.
kjslawn@comcast.net

 

Benet

Team Sponsors

Corporate Sponsors

Advance Health of Naprville
Dr. Cathy Subber
630-355-8988
drcathy@napervillemomsnetwork.com

Aurelio's - The Family Pizzeria
Steve & Celeste Wagner
Naperville Springbrook Square 630-922-3600
Naperville Hobson West 630-369-0077
OakBrook Terrace 630-758-0100
Woodridge Seven Bridges 630-968-0077

Briggs Paving
James and Lara
630-378-5124
briggsjr@briggspaving.net

Bully and Andrews
Paul Hellermann
773-235-2433
hellermann@bulley.com

Celebration Gifts & Awards, Inc.
Kathleen Caseria
630-357-5776
caseriafamily@wowway.com

Chicago Title Insurance Co.   
Camille Popiolek
630-871-3800
popiolekc@ctt.com

Cooks Illinois Corp
John Benish
708-878-2346

Downers Grove Chiropractic Clinic
Nick Gatto
630-964-7660
njgdc@aol.com

Dr. Edward Codo, D.D.S.
Edward & Mary Codo
630-355-4336
mdeacodo@comcast.net

DuPage County Sheriff's Office Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 109
Mark Boggs
630-768-8942
mark.boggs@dupagesherifffop109.org

Goldman Sachs
The Tiseo Family
gs@easymatch.com

J & J Construction of Illinois
Joe & Chrissy Censullo
630-904-8500
joec@jandjconstruction.com

Jay Bergamini, DDS
630-357-7273
jbomfs@wideopenwest.com

Kens Beverage
Ken Reimer
630-904-2653

Lakewood Custom Homes
Dan & Nicole Jurjovec
630-470-9442
lakewest836@comcast.net

Naperville Evening Kiwanis
Tom Tarpey

NTS Trailer Services
Sean Nolan
630-243-6354
seann@ntstrailers.com

Ogletree Deakins
Thomas Deer
312-558-1238
thomas.deer@ogletreedeakins.com

Ottosen, Britz, Kelly, Cooper, Gilbert & Dinolfo, Ltd.
Steve Dinolfo
630-682-0085
sdinolfo@obkcg.com

Perfection Servo Hydraulics
John Carr
628-2800

Phil Waltz Plumbing
Debbie Hanes
630-355-0080
philwalzplumbing@sbcglobal.net

Sherman Plastics
Danelle Boose
815-351-2263

State Representative Michael Connelly
630-579-4848
repconnelly48@gmail.com
(Not paid for with taxpayer dollars)

The Rental Place Inc.
Jim Caracciolo
630-369-0244
jim@therentalplaceinc.com

TSS Photography
Kate Sandquist
630-762-9440
ksandquist@tssphotography.com

Yogurt Beach
Tom Kliegl
630-388-9286
tom@yogurtbeach.org

 

Family Sponsors

The Aimonette Family
Bill Aimonette

The Rhodes Family
Jonathon & Sonal

The Rosenberg Family
Blake Rosenberg

The Tiseo Family
Vincent & Elizabeth

The Weir Family
Anthony & Tami

The Weinewuth Family
Paul & Karen